Home » The Researchers » Past members

The list of researchers who previously worked with us and greatly contributed to the outputs of our Transatlantic Network of Excellence. 

Dr Lucia Ballerini
Dr Amy Nelson
Dr Melanie Sweeney
Dr Pia Crone Christensen
Dr Ravi Rungta
Dr Rikesh Rajani
Dr Mikko Huuskonen
Will Hewins
Dr Olivia Hamilton
Dr Sarah Atwi
Dr Jose Bernal Moyano
Dr Jon Moss
Professor Ian Marshall
Miracle Ozzoude
William Kim
Rebecca Wu
Humberto Mestre Payne